2017 Secondary Aboriginal Dance Workshops - Applications

2017 Secondary Aboriginal Dance Workshops - Applications

Please find below a list of workshops that are available across NSW. Click on the workshop link that is most suitable for your students and fill in the application. Information regarding your specific workshop application will be emailed to the address that you provide in the application.

Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Cost: $27.50 Per Student

Thank you for your interest in the 2017 Secondary Aboriginal Dance Workshops.

Monday February 13, 2017 -  Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park -  Sydney - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Tuesday February 14, 2017 -  Nepean Creative and Performing Arts High School -  Western Sydney - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Wednesday March 1, 2017 - Grafton High School -  Grafton - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Thursday March 2, 2017 - Armidale High School -  Armidale - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Friday March 3, 2017 - Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park - Sydney - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Tuesday March 7, 2017 - Narromine - Applications have now closed for this workshop

Monday March 6, 2017 - Orange High School -  Orange -  Applications have now closed for this workshop

Wednesday March 8, 2017 - Cobar High School -  Cobar -  Applications have now closed for this workshop

Friday March 10, 2017 - Griffith High School -  Griffith

Monday March 13, 2017 - Nowra High School -  Nowra

Tuesday March 14, 2017 - Goulburn High School -  Goulburn

Friday 17 March, 20174 - Chatham High School - Taree

 

If you have any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us by phone (02)8512 1190 or by email at artsinitiatives@det.nsw.edu.au