Junior Singers rehearsal

Venue: 

Australia
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 14 2017 except Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue Jun 27 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Event type: 

  • Rehearsal

Program: 

  • Junior Singers